My Club Crest

WALTHAM WINDMILL GOLF CLUB

Image
  • newsthumbnail
    Quiz Night - Wed 7th Feb
  • newsthumbnail
    Tee Bookings
  • 12.09.2017

    newsthumbnail
    Green Fee Offers
  • newsthumbnail
    Membership Offers

Club News

Course is currently Open

Course Open 12 holes only. Play 1-7 then 12-14 and then 17&18. Preferred Lies. Please follow the white lines and rope and stay away from wet areas. Please keep trolleys and buggies away from the greens and in the rough.

16.01.2018 08:04

  • prevQuiz Night - Wed 7th Feb
    ()

    Monthly Quiz Nights

    bigpicStarts 7.00pm

    £2.50 Entry fee
    Prizes for winning teams

    Meals available


    Wednesday 7th February
    Wednesday 7th March
    Wednesday 4th April
    Wednesday 2nd May
    Wednesday 6th June
    Wednesday 4th July
    Wednesday 1st August
    Wednesday 5th September
    Wednesday 3rd October
    Wednesday 7th November
    Wednesday 5th December