My Club Crest

WALTHAM WINDMILL GOLF CLUB

Image
  • newsthumbnail
    Mixed Open 6th August 2017
  • newsthumbnail
    CAPTAINS CHARITY DAY - SATURDAY 24TH JUNE
  • newsthumbnail
    Waltham In Semi Finals Of Elsham Trophy
  • 09.05.2017

    newsthumbnail
    Race Night - Fri 30th June
  • 19.02.2017

    newsthumbnail
    Tee Bookings
  • 02.08.2016

    newsthumbnail
    Membership

Club News

Course is currently Open

Due to 2 Inches of rain in the last 36 hours the bunkers will be GUR. Greenstaff will be pumping them as soon as rain stops. Small amounts of standing water on some fairways casual water rule applies.

29.06.2017 08:01

  • A League Results 2017

    Kenwick Away - Sunday 16th April - Won 5-1
    Louth Home - Saturday 22nd April - Won 6-0
    Kenwick Home - Sunday 14th May - Half 3-3
    Grimsby - Away - Sunday 28th May - Won 4-2

  • B League Results 2017

    Canwick Home - Saturday 15th April - Won 3 1/2 - 2 1/2
    Kenwick Home - Sunday 30th April - Won 6-0
    Grimsby Home - Saturday 13th May - Half 3-3
    Normanby Home - Sunday 21st May - Won 5-1
    Welton - Home - Sunday 4th June - Half 3-3